Aspect of Hydra



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
|
Rules | Target creature gets +X/+X until end of turn, where X is your devotion to green. (Each in the mana costs of permanents you control counts toward your devotion to green.) |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Instant |
Flavor | "Even alone I outnumber you." |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |